Henry Bowden- President                         Trei Williams- Vice President                                                

harbbowden@aol.com                                   trei.williams@centurylink.com

                                                                   treiw@att.blackberry.net

                                                                  

Stephanie Little- Secretary                       Lisa Buffaloe- Treasurer

sksteph@aol.com                                          lisa.buffaloe@faypwc.com

 

Chris Roberts                                             Jay Barr

crobertsintelect@nc.rr.com                             jbarr-cclm@nc.rr.com       

 

Ronnie Johnson                                         Tim Britt

                                                                   tim4him777@yahoo.com  

 

Chip Humphrey                                          Jerry Patterson

chiphumphrey@trisourceusa.com                    pttrs9j@embarqmail.com

 

Jeff Burkhardt                                           Keith Jackson                         

pastorjeff@bethanycog.org                            jkjackson@ncdot.gov

                                                                   jkjackson@embarqmail.com

 

Tommy Woodell                                         Terry Williams

tommy.j.woodell@altria.com                          terry@otg-entertainment.com    

 

Lorinda Raynor                                          Bill Cannon                                                                                      

faircloth1@yahoo.com                                   billcannon@sandhillsutility.com